Forum – Virbac Preventic Collar

2 responses to “Forum – Virbac Preventic Collar

  1. I love this product! I have used it for years on my Kelpie and Border Collie. We live in a high tick area on the East Coast of Aus and my dogs have never had a tick embed whilst wearing the collar. We use the collar as an alternative to the topical tick treatments such as Frontline. Highly recommended!

  2. Highly recommend the Preventic dollars. Been using them for years on German Sheps and now my little mixed breeds.

Leave a comment

